Patient Reviews

definitely high standard service and the best d... — Kim W.

definitely high standard service and the best dentist in town

Oct 7, 2019


Best Dental care ever — Hugh H.

I can't say how good the PEOPLE are at Sorrento Dental and Bright Downtown Dental are its a Breath of fresh air to feel your being treated by the BEST. I LOVE this dentist alot he's been so caring and he and his staff are Awesome. ITS REALLY GREAT.

Sep 12, 2019


Not the Bright(est) day at Bright Downtown Dental  — Denise M.

I came on a different day of the week from my previous appointments and was very disappointed. I sat after my cleaning for 10+ minutes waiting for the dentist to check me out and send me on my way to work. The new patient she was spending a lot of time with was retired and could have waited 5 minutes while the dentist checked me out. Then I was told my new x rays were no good and that I would have to return in 2 weeks to have them retaken. I think I will return to Wednesdays and Dr. Campus as I trust his team.

Sep 7, 2019


I am delighted to be a new patient. — Joyce C.

I am delighted to be a new patient at Bright Dental. Everyone was so friendly and professional. Me concerns about my future dental care were addressed and I received a thorough exam. The dentist reviewed the findings personally and provided a treatment plan that addressed my concerns.

Sep 6, 2019


Wow!! what great service. Very nice cleanly ran... — Robert S.

Wow!! what great service. Very nice cleanly ran office and top notch care.

Aug 30, 2019


Wish I had found this place a long time ago. Lo... — Ashley C.

Wish I had found this place a long time ago. Loved the experience and had a sense of trust (already) that they are taking good care of me and my family. Definitely making this our official family dentist!

Aug 23, 2019


Bright is best — Dawn K.

Great experience. Very knowledgeable staff and state of the art equipment. Also very accommodating to my needs. Excellent service

Jul 19, 2019


Always friendly and welcoming.  — Simon L.

Always friendly and welcoming.

Jul 1, 2019


Superior skill and service in Pensacola — Lillian L.

After arriving in Pensacola, my month old implant acted up with a great deal of discomfort. Our son-in-law, a doctor, had given me a list of doctors in Pensacola that he obtained from a doctor in Pensacola. How fortunate I am. I called the office of Dr. Campus. Nicki got me right in - within 2 hours. Dr. Campus figured out the problem pronto and did the fix. He and his staff are incredible and kind. Bright Dental Arts has my complete TRUST.

Jun 20, 2019


The Staff was very friendly - Great Visit — Stacey S.

The Staff was very friendly - Great Visit

Jun 7, 2019


Fit To Fight Fit To Bite — Neal J.

I've have worked with and for several hundred dentists over a 31 year career supporting Navy Medicine and the Navy Dental Corps, and I'm super impressed with both Docs Campos and Simmons. Chris and Brandi (and their superb) staff made me feel very comfortable with all the associated dental procedures scheduled for me. I have recommended their practice to numerous family and friends. Our dental logo with the Marine Corps dental battalion was "Fit To Fight Fit To Bite"! This saying is appropriate for this awesome dental practice. Neal

Jun 7, 2019


Amazing dental practice!The staff is friendly,... — Denisa D.

Amazing dental practice! The staff is friendly, efficient and employ only the latest techniques in dentistry. The location is superb and the view fantastic! So glad we found Bright Dentistry.

May 30, 2019


One of the best in Pensacola — Kim W.

One of the best in Pensacola

Apr 4, 2019


Best Dentist and Hygienists I have ever seen. E... — Kacie B.

Best Dentist and Hygienists I have ever seen. Everyone is so friendly and genuine.

Apr 4, 2019


Everything went great! Everyone was extremely p... — Dale S.

Everything went great! Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional.

Mar 28, 2019


Outstanding and courteous staff, extremely prof... — Gary G.

Outstanding and courteous staff, extremely professional. They made me feel at home and were extremely informative about my dental care.

Mar 14, 2019


Choose Bright Downtown Dental Arts!!!  — Darryl W.

Dr. Campus and his staff are hands down the absolute best in town! They are so patient, kind and understanding. I am forever grateful for the services that they provide!

Feb 15, 2019


Service was outstanding.  — John M.

Service was outstanding.

Feb 7, 2019


Dr. Campus and staff have helped me get rid of ... — Denise M.

Dr. Campus and staff have helped me get rid of my dental anxiety for the most part. They are very caring and compassionate in their treatment of patients and take excellent care of my teeth. They are terrific!

Jan 31, 2019


First visit, very impressed with both the skill... — Fred H.

First visit, very impressed with both the skill and the pleasant atmosphere.

Jan 28, 2019


Great dental group — Gregg H.

This group, beginning with Dr. Chris Campus, really takes the time, makes you feel like a friend as well as patient, and always listens. Great group.

Jan 25, 2019


Excellent team......Customer service Great. — Richard A.

Excellent team...... Customer service Great.

Dec 13, 2018


Greatest dentist awesome staffs — Kim W.

Greatest dentist awesome staffs

Nov 1, 2018


Best dental experience that I've ever had.  — Tonya L.

Best dental experience that I've ever had.

Oct 30, 2018


You guys are all awesome of course!!!!  — Darryl W.

You guys are all awesome of course!!!!

Oct 25, 2018


Read All 65 Reviews